Home About Us Leadership

Advisory Council

Our Advisory Council works with the board to determine our strategic direction, and then creates the operational plan to reach our strategic goals. Our leaders have the expertise and mindset to make sure our patients receive the best quality care and our employees work in an environment that supports them.

Rod Grainger
Chief Executive Officer
Anna Shaw, MSc
Chief Compliance and Business Development Officer
Essie Fausto, LVN
Director of Operations
Justin Ebert, PA-C
Medical Director
Ben Anderson, LCSW
Behavioral Health Director
Christie MacVitie
Chief Finance Officer
Joaquin Blanco
Director of People and Culture (HR)

Leadership Team

Lavonna Schrock
Director of Finance
Neha Sharma, DDS
Dental Director
Jasmin Pintane, MSN, RN
Director of Nursing
Kelly Kesey
Organizational Development Director
Tiffany Williams
Director of Risk Management
Mallika Madakasira
Director of Population Health
Donna Smith, MD
Care for Her Director
Michelle Edwards
Billing Director

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors helps ensure that our health centers addresses community healthcare needs by providing strategic direction and developing policies that support our mission. Because we are an independent, 501(c)(3) nonprofit healthcare corporation, we have a volunteer board of directors with more than 50 percent of board members who are patients at our health centers.

John Pavoni
Jerry Chaney, RN
Jackeline Orozco
Carlos Frausto
Jacque Williams
Victoria Kelly
Carre Brown
Steve Miller
Martha Barra
Gary Wakeman
Daniel McIntire

About Us